815536232173756
top of page
siemens+logo
siemens+logo

press to zoom
artcam
artcam

press to zoom
titul1
titul1

press to zoom
siemens+logo
siemens+logo

press to zoom
1/6

IT solutions
for your production

Type  production

There are three types of engineering production:

  • mass;

  • serial;

  • singular.

Peculiarities  programming  CNC

A distinctive feature of the CNC machine is the use of computer programming. A clear sequence of actions of a working tool   creates with high precision a product identical to the digital model. No matter how many instances we set in the program, they will all be the same. This manufacturing method allows serial production of parts of any complexity without spending time on setting up a production line.

Production preparation

After receiving the order, the manager specifies the details of the drawing, the brand of material, the number of products, and the production time. If necessary, the drawing is developed in the design department. Then it is transferred to the chief technologist, who selects: the necessary tool, the procedure for the machine, the work schedule of the CNC station and performers to work on this order. He also sends a request to the supply department for the supply of blanks and consumables. In case of additional clarifications and questions, the technologist discusses them through the manager with the client.

 

Technology  and programming

After that, the drawing is transferred to programmers, who set the digital model and the procedure for mass production of parts on a CNC machine. The data and workpiece are loaded onto the machine and the first run of the product is run. It is checked for dimensional conformity and level of processing. If necessary, adjustments are made in the program to increase the speed and quality of the manufacturing process. After that, serial production on the CNC machine begins.

Setting up the CNC machine

Upon receipt of the setup card, the adjuster prepares the cutting tool, installs it in accordance with the setup, enters corrections into the tool table in the CNC, makes a trial part, and takes measurements.

bottom of page
815536232173756

815536232173756
 
siemens+logo
siemens+logo

press to zoom
artcam
artcam

press to zoom
titul1
titul1

press to zoom
siemens+logo
siemens+logo

press to zoom
1/6

IT- решения
для вашего производства

Тип производства

Различают три типа машиностроительного производства:

  • массовое;

  • серийное;

  • единичное.

Особенности программирования ЧПУ

Отличительной чертой работы ЧПУ станка является применение компьютерного программирования. Четкая последовательность действий работающего инструмента  создает с высокой точностью изделие, идентичное с цифровой моделью. Сколько б экземпляров мы не задали в программе, все они будут одинаковые. Такой способ изготовления позволяет проводить серийное изготовление деталей любой сложности без затраты времени на налаживание линии производства.

Подготовка проиводства

После поступления заказа менеджер уточняет детали чертежа, марку материала, количество изделий, сроки изготовления. При необходимости чертеж разрабатывается в конструкторском отделе. Далее он передается главному технологу, который подбирает: необходимый инструмент, порядок действий станка, график работы ЧПУ станции и исполнителей для работы по этому заказу. Также он отправляет запрос в отдел снабжения для поставки заготовок и расходного материала. В случае появления дополнительных уточнений и вопросов, технолог обговаривает их через менеджера с клиентом.

 

Технология и программирование

После этого чертеж передается программистам, которые задают цифровую модель и порядок действий на серийное производство деталей на станке ЧПУ. Данные и заготовка загружаются на станок, и проходится первый выпуск изделия. Оно проверяется на соответствие размеров и уровень обработки. При необходимости проводятся корректировки в программе для увеличения скорости и качества процесса изготовления. После этого начинается серийное производство на станке ЧПУ.

Наладка станка ЧПУ

При получении карты наладки наладчик готовит режущий инструмент , устанавливает его в соответствии с наладкой , заносит коррекции в таблицу инструментов в ЧПУ, делает пробную деталь , производит замеры .

 
815536232173756